Camphill Communities uses cookies to give you the best experience on our websites. By using this site you agree to our use of cookies as described in this Privacy Policy. Click here to remove this message.

Responsible People

The people responsible for our Communities

Community Person In Charge/Coordinator
Ballybay Darina Brady
Ballymoney Kate Byrne
Ballytobin Selina Prendergast 
Bridge Maria Bewley
Callan Noortje Van Deursen
Carrick Don Campbell 
Dingle Bryan Gallagher 
Duffcarrig Sarah Mulligan
Dunshane Shonach Hanaphy 
Grangebeg John Farrelly 
Grangemockler Anne McNamara 
Greenacres Kate Byrne 
Jerpoint John O'Connor
KCAT Anja Terpstra
Kyle Michaelle Keogh
The Journeyman Fiona Moss 
Thomastown / Watergarden Dorothee Beniers

View a map of all the Camphill Communities in Ireland

Map of all the Camphill Communities in Ireland

How You Can Help Camphill

Visit our ‘Contributing’ section to see how you can help with volunteering, fundraising & donating....

Share This Page

Follow Camphill